The Officers of the Port Townsend Sailing Association for 2019 are:

  • President: Joe Daubenberger
  • Vice President: Steve Scharf
  • Secretary/Scribe: Heidi Eisenhour
  • Treasurer: John Lynes
  • Webmaster:   Jim Heumann
  • Race Committee Chairman: Dave Burrows
  • Past President: Piper Dunlap
  • Racing Consultant: Stig Osterberg
  • PHRF fleet representative: Doug Jones
  • Permits: Brian Bolling
  • Race mark manager: Big James

For general inquiries or to reach any of the above: